Lang : EN - FR

Age verification system

Made easy

Go.cam: an innovation to improve your cybersecurity

Go.cam responds to the government's demand for security by providing a simple and easy-to-use application. It allows you to check the age of the person who wishes to access certain sites prohibited to under 18s with one click.

No personal data collected for maximum privacy

GO.cam uses the smartphone or computer camera to assess the age of the Internet user using artificial intelligence. Simple, fast, efficient.

If the age detected is correct, the person can continue to browse. If, on the contrary, the age detected is too close to the legal age (18 years in France), then a second means of verification will be requested. All you need to do is take a picture of your ID (CNI, passport or driver's license) with your webcam or the phone's camera. Only the parts of the identity document which concern the photo and the date of birth will be used. And nothing is transmitted or stored! Indeed, once the verification is done, the data stored locally in the phone or computer memory is erased.

Simple operation thanks to the camera

The good thing about this service is that it does not use any personal data. No risk of hacking or data leaks on the web. The system does not collect any data during recognition processing, and does not keep any trace of it. Information processing is carried out locally on the device where the GO.cam site is open. This operation guarantees you perfect confidentiality and total respect for your privacy.

No tracking cookie will be installed on the device, whether it is the smartphone or the computer. A revolution at a time when most companies are looking to collect your personal information to use it for marketing!

Lang : EN - FR

Système de vérification de l'âge

Facile et sécurisé

Go.cam: une innovation pour améliorer votre cybersécurité

Go.cam répond à la demande du gouvernement en matière de sécurité en proposant une application simple et facile d’utilisation. Elle permet en quelques clics de vérifier l’âge de la personne qui souhaite accéder à certains sites interdits aux moins de 18 ans.

Aucune donnée personnelle collectée pour une confidentialité maximale

GO.cam utilise la caméra du smartphone ou de l’ordinateur pour évaluer l’âge de l’internaute via une intelligence artificielle. Simple, rapide, efficace.

Si l’âge détecté est bon, la personne peut continuer à naviguer. Si, au contraire, l’âge détecté est trop proche de l’âge légal (18 ans en France), alors un deuxième moyen de vérification sera demandé. Il suffit de prendre une photo d’une pièce d’identité (CNI, passeport ou permis de conduire) avec sa webcam ou l’appareil photo du téléphone. Seules les parties de la pièce d'identité qui concernent la photo et la date de naissance seront exploitées. Rien n’est transmis ni conservé! En effet, une fois la vérification faite, les données stockées localement dans la mémoire du téléphone ou de l’ordinateur sont effacées.

Un fonctionnement simple grâce à la caméra

Un avantage essentiel de ce service est qu’il n’exploite aucune donnée personnelle. Pas de risque de hacking ou de fuite des données sur le web. Le système ne recueille aucune donnée durant le traitement de reconnaissance, et n'en conserve aucune trace. Le traitement de l'information est réalisé en local sur l’appareil où est ouvert le site GO.cam. Ce fonctionnement vous garantit une parfaite confidentialité et un total respect de votre vie privée.

Aucun cookie de tracking ne sera installé sur l’appareil, que ce soit le smartphone ou l’ordinateur. Une révolution à l’heure où la plupart des sociétés cherchent à récupérer vos informations personnelles pour les exploiter en marketing!